Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with services that are customized to surpass your needs, look no further! Our exceptionally experienced staff at Absolute Aesthetics is passionate about treating patients near Bellevue, WA with various diverse goals. Throughout the years, our staff has had the joy of getting many testimonials from patients of all ages who have witnessed our thoughtful supervision themselves. We invite our guests to look through our substantial collection of testimonials and envision the goals you might achieve when you put your confidence in the hands of our skilled professionals.

Reviews for Absolute Aesthetics

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"I would absolutely recommend Elizabeth as your go to esthetician!! From the moment I walked into her office, I knew I was in a safe place and felt very comfortable. I was given all the information regarding my procedure, and was informed of any side effects that could happen. She is very good at what she does and did her best to keep me comfortable (electrolysis is not very fun lol). I am so happy to have found her business and cannot wait for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"Elizabeth is a wonderful professional, punctual and personable; awesome to work with! I have had just 3 appointments and I can see amazing results, Elizabeth has quality training to compare to my prior experience. I would definitely recommend Elizabeth!!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Aug 06 2020

"Elizabeth is a wonderful professional, punctual and personable; awesome to work with! I have had just 3 appointments and I can see amazing results, Elizabeth has quality training to compare to my prior experience.  I would definitely recommend Elizabeth!!!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2020

"Elizabeth has changed my life for the better! I had a lot of hair as a woman which plaqued me from the age of 11. Never would I have thought I’d go a day without shaving my face but here I am! I haven’t had to shave in months!She is highly professional and always makes me feel at home. She is passionate about her work and the best in the business. Do not hesitate to go see her, I couldn’t recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Yelp Mar 06 2020

"Extremely happy with my results so far. I saw Elizabeth for laser hair removal for my back, which I’m very self conscious about, and Elizabeth made me feel very comfortable. I can only assume her results are the same as everyone else but she’s very personable and her prices are very reasonable. I’m very happy to have found her. I’d giver her 10 stars out of 5 if I could. Thanks Elizabeth!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 06 2019

"Elizabeth is thorough and she took the time to really understand what I was looking for with regards to my skincare goals. She explained exactly what she had in mind for me and described it in a way that I understood. I had such a good experience!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 06 2019

"I had an amazing first meeting with Elizabeth. She is warm and friendly. She is most importantly a real expert and shares her knowledge in a very eye opening way. I'm looking forward to working with her."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jan 06 2018

"I've tried many over the counter products with little success. Finally, I asked my sister who she has been seeing because her skin is near flawless. I met Elizabeth and from our initial visit felt like she understood my skin symptoms and offered a straight forward, cost effective treatment plan. My skin has dramatically improved and I get complimented often. Elizabeth is informative, well trained and offers many skin care services. I like her in home facility as it provides a comfortable, relaxing environment which you dont get in office clinics. She follows up after visits to ensure the treatments are producing the expected results. If you are looking for someone knowledgeable in skin treatment and offers outstanding customer service, you must try Absolute Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 06 2018

"Finding the right place and treatment was intimidating. I had been waxing and tweezing but I really wanted a permanent solution, so, I bit the bullet and called around to find out what was available and if it would work for me. I met with Elizabeth about electrolysis she was so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I am so happy with the results. Now I see her regularly for skin care. I would recommend her 100%."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Facebook Jun 10 2017

"Elizabeth is very knowledgeable and makes me feel so at ease. I would recommend to anyone wanting help with any skin concerns or unwanted hair to see Elizabeth."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp May 10 2017

"I went to Elizabeth for help with sun damage from the sun, Elizabeth made me feel very comfortable and was very nice, with just one treatment my face looks so much better.  You can tell that Elizabeth has the experience and passion for her skill and during treatment gives great advice on relaxing and breathing techniques during the procedure.   Thank you and looking forward to seeing you again."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Feb 25 2017

"Elizabeth has been doing my skin care for 9 years! I first went to her when she worked for Providence in 2007... She is by far the most knowledgeable, experienced Aesthetician when it comes to the skin, laser hair removal and chemical treatments.  She is the only one I can find in this area who does electrolysis hair removal.  I have tried everything, and this works the best!! If you want results, Elizabeth will deliver.  She always calls to follow up on anything she does, and she also teaches while she practices.  She listens and and takes her time with procedures.  I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2016

"Elizabeth has done an Amazing job with removing my age spots on my face after 2 sessions! People keep telling me I look younger!!! She is an expert and knows her business!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 06 2016

"I have received two laser hair removal treatments on my chest and am incredibly happy with the results. One month after my last procedure I can tell that a good portion of my hair is gone, and the remaining hair is thinner and less pronounced. Elizabeth is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her services for permanent hair removal."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.